DIMP 2.0

Committee Members

Community engagement: Dapo Adurogbola, Dr. Rebekah Lin, Timothy Yuan, Marion Wise Student, faculty and staff diversity and inclusion: Jennifer Kelly Campbell, Dr. Rebecca Marinoff, Laura Medina, Sav Ramirez Professional and graduate programs: Dr. Tracy Nguyen, Dr. Mark Rosenfield, Stephanie Sayegh Patient care: Dr. Diane Calderon, Andrea Brunhoelzl, Stephen Murray III Chairs: Dr. Gui Albieri, Dr Joy Harewood

Jennifer Kelly Campbell Associate Vice President Alumni & Gov’t Relations

Dapo Adurogbola Assistant Chief of Police

Dr. Gui Albieri Vice President of Student Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer

Andrea Brunhoelzl Director Clinical Operations University Eye Center

Dr. Rebekah Lin Assistant Clinical Professor

Dr. Joy Harewood Director of Diversity Equity Inclusion and Belonging – Associate Clinical Professor

Dr. Rebecca Marinoff Associate Clinical Professor Low Vision Residency Supervisor

Dr Diane Calderon-Villanueva Chief of Primary Care - Assistant Clinical Professor

Sav Ramirez Admissions Counselor

Dr. Tracy Nguyen Associate Clinical Professor

Stephen Murray II Student – Class of 2022

Laura Medina Student – Class of 2022

Marion Wise Senior Counselor Social Work Department

Stephanie Sayegh Student – Class of 2022

Timothy Yuan Student – Class of 2022

Dr. Mark Rosenfield Professor

SUNY Optometry | Diversity and Inclusion Master Plan 2.0 | 4

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker